Campus Events

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Saturday July 1, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday July 4, 2017
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday July 5, 2017
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday July 7, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday July 9, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Monday July 10, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday July 11, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday July 12, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday July 13, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday July 15, 2017
 
5:30 PM - 11:45 PM
Sunday July 16, 2017
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday July 17, 2017
 
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday July 18, 2017
 
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday July 19, 2017
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday July 20, 2017
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday July 21, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday July 22, 2017
 
 
11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday July 23, 2017
 
- 12:00 PM
Monday July 24, 2017
 
7:00 AM
Tuesday July 25, 2017
 
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday July 26, 2017
 
 
6:00 PM
Thursday July 27, 2017
 
 
- 1:00 AM
Friday July 28, 2017
 
 
Saturday July 29, 2017
 
- 6:45 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 AM
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday July 30, 2017
 
- 12:00 PM
- 11:00 AM
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday July 31, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LegendMeal Non-College Event