Campus Events

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Thursday June 1, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday June 3, 2017
 
12:00 PM
Sunday June 4, 2017
 
 
Monday June 5, 2017
 
 
Tuesday June 6, 2017
 
 
12:00 PM
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday June 7, 2017
 
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
Thursday June 8, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday June 9, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday June 11, 2017
 
 
- 1:00 PM
 
 
- 4:00 PM
- 1:00 PM
 
11:45 AM - 2:15 PM
 
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday June 12, 2017
 
- 5:00 PM
 
- 9:00 AM
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday June 13, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6:45 PM - 9:15 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday June 14, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6:30 PM - 9:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday June 15, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday June 16, 2017
 
12:00 AM
7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2017
 
 
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
4:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Sunday June 18, 2017
 
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday June 19, 2017
 
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
 
 
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
 
 
4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
 
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 20, 2017
 
 
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday June 21, 2017
 
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday June 22, 2017
 
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
 
 
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
 
 
4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
 
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday June 23, 2017
 
 
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2017
 
 
Sunday June 25, 2017
 
- 11:59 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday June 26, 2017
 
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
 
 
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
 
 
4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 27, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday June 28, 2017
 
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday June 29, 2017
 
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
 
 
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
 
 
4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
 
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
 
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday June 30, 2017
 
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
LegendAcademic Meal Meeting Non-College Event Other