Campus Events

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Friday March 27, 2015
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday March 28, 2015
 
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday March 29, 2015
 
 
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2015
 
- 5:00 PM
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2015
 
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday April 1, 2015
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday April 2, 2015
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday April 3, 2015
 
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday April 4, 2015
 
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday April 5, 2015
 
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday April 6, 2015
 
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday April 7, 2015
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday April 8, 2015
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday April 9, 2015
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
LegendAcademic Athletic Game - Away Athletic Game - Home Meal Meeting Music/Performance Other