Campus Events

Previous  Next iCal Event Export Search  Print Create or Edit Email Reminder Add New Event
Thursday April 24, 2014
 
6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday April 25, 2014
 
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday April 26, 2014
 
 
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:15 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday April 27, 2014
 
 
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday April 28, 2014
 
3:30 AM - 6:00 AM
8:00 AM
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday April 29, 2014
 
 
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday April 30, 2014
 
 
8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday May 1, 2014
 
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday May 2, 2014
 
 
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday May 3, 2014
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday May 4, 2014
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday May 5, 2014
 
 
Tuesday May 6, 2014
 
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday May 7, 2014
 
 
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
LegendAcademic Athletic Game - Away Athletic Game - Home Athletic Practice Meal Meeting Music/Performance Other