Campus Events

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Thursday March 30, 2017
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday March 31, 2017
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday April 1, 2017
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday April 2, 2017
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday April 4, 2017
 
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday April 5, 2017
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday April 6, 2017
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday April 8, 2017
 
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday April 9, 2017
 
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday April 10, 2017
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday April 11, 2017
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LegendAcademic Athletic Game - Away Athletic Game - Home Meeting Music/Performance