Center for Diversity and Inclusion

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday October 7, 2013
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2013
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 9, 2013
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday October 11, 2013
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2013
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday October 14, 2013
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2013
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2013
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2013
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2013
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday October 21, 2013
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2013
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2013
 
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2013
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2013
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2013
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday October 31, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday November 1, 2013
 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday November 2, 2013
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday November 3, 2013
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday November 4, 2013
 
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday November 5, 2013
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Wednesday November 6, 2013
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegendAcademic Meal